Forksy - Nutrition advice automation

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Forksy

Nutrition advice automation


Screenshots

Capture.JPG

1_zZ2S2vXoJYu5LpR3cnhNGQ.png
View Image
image1.png
View Image
image0.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Everything related to AI is what I trust,because it has collection of the different datas and in the end it gives you the best solution that is fitting to you. This is why I made a research about this product and I personally used it and saw how it works. So basically this is a Facebook Bot that aims to give you a better nutrition program. So you can see in the photos how simple is to use it and keep the track with your Food Diary. And I will see with time how greatly it will give the advice about your nutrition. Not only that you can be a coach with the help of the product and have different clients that you can help them with their nutrition. This is something very useful in my opinion and I like it. its very simple to use all you have to do is to use the chat bot on Facebook. It is well recommended and suggested by my side.


Link

https://getforksy.com


Contributors

Hunter: @enisshkurti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It is an interesting bot, I liked the idea. It may be useful to get advices about food's nutritions. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing Facebook Bot! Many would definitely try this especially those who are health conscious. Very promising too since built on AI tech.


Congratulations @enisshkurti! I look forward to your upcoming hunts.

Impressive hunt.

I like the idea that it will automatically gives you nutrition advice, this is a bot and this is easy to use. it keeps track of daily dairy and gives you better suggestions.

Hi @enisshkurti,

Thanks for your hunt. You have a blind trust in AI? :|

I hope you realize that AI can have bias, or can be used negatively, right? Who says that Forksy is Actually focused on giving positive advice?

Lastly... reading the hunt’s description, despite your “research about the product” I still don’t know what Forksy actually does.

Please improve the description to actually describe the product hunted, rather than just provide slightly related content around it.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change.

Dear @fknmayhem, AI is something that grows up and gets better daily by having more datas. For this product I like the way they use, because I already tested it. As you can see in the updated version of the content :) Thank you for your time !

Thanks, approved.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82