WiL - Smart Underwear for Men that Has Sensors to Track Leakage

in #steemhunt6 years ago

WiL

Smart Underwear for Men that Has Sensors to Track Leakage


Screenshots

banner-home-animated_765x.gif

app-w-buttons-image-w-text_400x.jpg
View Image
sensor-image-w-text_400x.jpg
View Image
underwear-image-w-text-animated_400x.gif
View Image
set-image-w-text_400x.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you happened to view my latter hunt theb you already know I featured some undies for ladies that help you get of the couch and get exercising, more importantly, they also help to keep your health and well being in check. That being said, I would like to introduce to you guys the Male Version of Smart Undies.

While this may not urge you to exercise, they equally play a very important role for the gents that embrace them. WiL, are smart underwears for men that have sensors embedded in them and what this sensors do, is they help to track stress urine leakage in men.

Wil is a multi-faceted solution for men suffering from stress urinary incontinence. Wil’s smart underwear provides protection while the sensor tracks leakage. The accompanying app allows you to track your progress by monitoring the data collected.

The Bluetooth sensors work effectively, and the app gives weekly exercise to help keep your pelvic muscles strong eliminating urine loss.


Link

https://wilwear.com


Contributors

Hunter: @elsiekjay



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Oh boy, well I'm definitely needing these soon because of all the leakage that I have going on on a minute by minute basis.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

hahaha really!
Believe it or not, I am boy who Never ever wear Underwear, May be due to this only problem and also i feel shy to buy it, But now i think i need to buy this one which has a very cool feature to tell you if it got leakage from any where, I just need to over come my shyness!

Pros:

  • It is made from a fast drying smart textile.
  • It provide comfort and protection in the fit and style you love.
  • It will help you to. strengthen your pelvic floor muscles and eliminate urine loss.

Cons:

  • None that I see.

O great
I UpVote for you
If you don't mind please see my blog i hope you like my photo :)

@elsiekjay

I featured some undies for ladies that help you get of the couch and get exercising, more importantly, they also help to keep your health and well being in check.

It was great, I up voted you there on great hunt and this one is amazing too. Thank you for sharing such a great hunt with us. Otherwise I may never know that this kind of products available in market.

Keep hunting good products my friend..

Wow I didn’t know such a condition existed haha.. btw what exactly is steemhunt?

Posted using Partiko iOS

ehehe, Hit me up on discord babe, 'll explain steemhunt to ya! So that means you haven't claimed your airdrop tokens yet? :D
Men have many problems and this is one of them lol

See what I mean @teamhumble?

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95