Bacon Express by Nostalgia - The Best Crispy Bacon Grill

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Bacon Express by Nostalgia

The Best Crispy Bacon Grill


Screenshots

BCN6BK_NW_NoBG-2-600x600.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_closed-5.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_Dial-5.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_NonStickPlate_jpg.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_Open-2.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_RemoveableSide_jpg.jpg

BCN6BK_NW_DripTray_jpg.jpg


Hunter's comment

I don't know about you guys, but bacon is one of the major reasons I and majority others are not vegetarians. I never understand what it is about them that makes them taste do damn good with all that fat goodness.

You either like bacon or you're Wrong!

For me, Eggs are usually the side dish for bacon on my really bad days. It's a love that cuts so deep which is why I am very appreciative of my Today's SH feature.

Introducing "The Bacon Express"

This amazing product enables you to cook bacon in a healthier way buy avoiding too much grease while still maintaining the flavor of the bacon.

IMG_20180618_134850.jpg

Pro's

  • Can Cook 6 stripes of bacon in just minutes

  • Hygienic to use

  • It doesn't need flipping when cooking

  • Fair Priced

Features

  • 6 At-A-Time: Cook Up To 6 Strips Of Lean Thin Cut Bacon In Minutes – No Need To Flip!
  • Vertical Cooking: Drains away grease
  • Easy Cleanup: Removable non-stick cooking plate and insulated door liners allow for easy cleanup
  • Slide-Out Drip Tray: Catches bacon grease
  • Cooking Dial: Illuminated cooking dial with timer
  • Cool To The Touch: Cool touch handles
    Source

Some of My Other Favourite Features Include

  • A Cooking Dial that allows you to select your desired cooking time

  • Non-Stick Plate that's removable

  • A Drip Tray that Slides Out

  • Insulated Door Liners that are Easy to Clean

Nostagia Bacon Express Set Up

PRICE; $40

Parting Shot

images (8).jpeg

See you on the next Hunt :)

Sincerely,

Elsie xo

el.gif

unnamed.gif


Link

https://www.nostalgiaproducts.com/product/bcn6bk-bacon-express-grill/


Contributors

Hunter: @elsiekjay



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @elsiekay,

Thanks for your hunt and interesting product, but sadly enough I can not approve yet. A quick search for this concept of toaster showed that not many similar models exist and as such I’m tempted to approve it as innovative product design.

Yet, I can not approve of screenshotting feature lists and posting them. That’s too lazy a method, and when used slightly differently, could be considered an easy method to circumvent copyrights/plagiarism. As such I must ask to manually type the most important features and remove the feature/specs screenshots.

Please let me know via a comment reply when you’ve made requested change. Thanks in advance.

I haveam used that method to my previous hunts in addition to my hunters comment and other mods loved it. But seeing that you're in charge of this hunt, I have done the requested changes.

Kindly revert @fknmayhem. Gracious Day to you.

Thanks for your reply and swift edits, @elsiekjay. Much appreciated.

I’m not in charge btw. I’m a mod like others. Aside, from the possible copyright infringement it may constitute (screenshots used in such way may not fall under Fair Use), there’s another reason why I asked to remove them. Text scales better on mobile devices. People who have only a phone would have to open the image and then zoom, depending on their screen size.

We will discuss it internally. Thanks for the reminder.

Approved.

You are so prompt! I love it.

I totally understand your point. I will adjust accordingly as from today. Though I hadn't any idea on the copy right infringement, thank you for the info.

I have to get one😍

You should do a review if you do. :)

I dont want it I desperately need it !!! Bring me one of that now. Nice hunt

Haha. Thank God it's affordable, treat yourself to one I'd say. ;)
Nice to see you here beautiful.

I want one 😳🥓

Haha. You're such a Foodie 😍

You should get one. Definitely, I want the Gimba from yesterday :)

Pros:
I really like it
cheerful design
eye catching technology
well self explained
good support from product team
Cons:
none that I can think of

Pros:

  • A grill dedicated to bacon - my dreams come true haha
  • Bacon is love; bacon is life

Cons:

  • Nothing for this beatuy

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 55th place on 18 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70