Have You Been Getting Delisted on SteemHunt?Then You Probably Aren't Following the Posting Guidelines|Quick Lesson|DTUBE #108

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)


Lately I've been getting alot of questions about @steemhunt and it is always a pleasure to shine a light whenever I can. Most people I have interacted with mostly have a problem of getting delisted, or rather, their products getting delisted from the website. I figured most of the problems can be solved if people clearly understand @SteemHunt's Posting Guidelines. Which is why on this 3 parts Mini Vlog Series, I will be helping anyone who is interested to venture into Steemhunt to do it right by helping you understand the Posting Guidelines You Need to Follow.

I Hope You Find this Helpful.

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80