Cut Cut - Cutout - Photo Background Editor App

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Cut Cut - Cutout

Photo Background Editor App


Screenshots

Screenshot_1.jpg

cutcut2.jpg
View Image
cutcut3.jpg
View Image
cutcut4.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you like editting your photographs, this Android application may be great for you.
It has smart cut out feature and you can cut out images automatically with a tool and paste it on another background or image.
It has special whatsapp status, you can share images through Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, whenever you want.
This app has large selections of free stickers. You can make your images more attractive by these stickers.
Also professional photo edit is available, like rotate, crop, mosaic, filter, adjust, blur etc.
Cut cut has been installed more than 10 000 000 users.
This Android App's size is 21 MB.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.xprodev.cutcam



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I also sometimes took pictures, cut out people's photos, and then synthesized them into the background that I wanted. People used to like it when they made picture fun and shared it on chatting app or SNS. I think this app is better than the photo-editing app I used. However, there are too many ads in this app that are inconvenient. Anyway, thank you for hunting good apps.

I suck at photo editing but I think this one looks great. The feature that allows direct sharing to social media pages makes it kinda unique. I have not seen something of this nature before to be honest. Good hunt

App name is quite a funny cut cut 😀 like clicked a photo. By the way, it's cool app creating something uniqueness and classical effect on the background of a picture. It incredibly worked with photographs.

I have used such apps on a smartphone. I personally liked to edit images on the phone instead of the lappy. Great hunting

can you fix the low quality images on this hunt please. thank you.

Hello @teamhumble I have editted it, I hope they are ok now.

excellent innovation.
ha ha ha
now I can tell that I gone bangkok or something like that without going there. ha ha ha
lol
Anyway it really good app and excellent hunt.
@elleny thanks fpr your hunt.

Results of photo editing from this app are more than perfect, so I am gonna insert it in the list of fabulous photo editing apps.

woohoo really nice yep i edit my pics a lot some time it really hard to blur the background but since by using this app now we can edit background like we can cut the background of the whole image it is really a cool feature though surely i will try this thanks :) .....

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Yeah! I wanted to edit some photos with it and share on Social media. And I will tell my friend that I have visited Disney world... :laughing:

As it has many features and tools that allows us to make a perfect pic like a pro.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Being a photo lover you also like this to make your photos beautiful.
Easy working features and awesome texts and textures in just 21MBs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44