You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor Water Purifier - purify the water wherever you are

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I'm always sceptic about this kind of water purifiers... However, when I saw that it can even purifie the river or ditches water, I guess the purifier mechanism is quote good... I see that is also very easy to do it by your own. Great hunt, because the pure water is all we need these days...

Sort:  

@elihs hello dear friend, many thanks for stopping and commenting on my search, you are right, on the web there is everything and many imitations, this is one of the few companies that present evidence history, is something more than the others.
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75