AtmosControl - Universal remote for smart home devices

in #steemhunt6 years ago

AtmosControl

Universal remote for smart home devices


Screenshots

ezgif.com-resize (1).mp4

atmoscontrol-hero.jpg
View Image
teaser1.jpg
View Image
works-with.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Dear hunters, today I found a device for a smarter and safer home. After watching few videos and read some articles, I can say that this is the device I would like to purchase for my home.

It is an universal remote that can be connected to a lot of home devices: cameras, lighting, climate, TV, music, switches, appliances and other. This is the first hub to even offer gestures. What this hub makes unique is that it offers 5 smart home connections already built in – Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, Zigbee, Z-Wave, and Infrared.

AtmosControl is the 1st smart home controller that combines touch, voice, app and gesture controls.

This remote has a simplified iPhone-like user interface.

Dim the living room lights or add ambiance to your kitchen. Set your bedroom bulbs to wake you up or turn off every light in the house in one go.

Further information can be found on their official website.


Link

http://atmoshome.tech/product.html



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

This is the future of Wireless Remote and Every Smart Home needs it Even I would love to have this Remote but still need sometime.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

owww , Another excellent hunt today. Security is the top most import thing in every aspect of life. This innovative technology keep safe our home. No doubt it is a good creation. @elihs good hunt dear. Keep up your good job.

Thank you for your comment @mawahab. I do my best to hunt cool apps or products. This one is unique in some features and hope it will find its place in many homes. Have a nice day!

I have a remote in my home for AC, TV and lights. But Atmos control is offering many more features. I will surely buy it coz I have a toddler and I its hard to change and can control home appliance with him on my other hand. j
This also have touch, video app and gesture control. How amazing all in one device!
Great hunt.

Smart Home is also a big issue for me and I already have some solutions, but they all have their own app. Of course this would be ideal to control all the devices in the house. I particularly like the combination of touch, voice, app and gesture control. I will take a closer look at the device. Thank you very much for this information, good hunting.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83