You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contenu WP Plugin - Extract Text From YouTube Videos And Cross-Post To SteemIt

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This is really helpful @simplymike am considering creating a personal blog outside steemit I 🤔 think I would find out more about the 🔌 plugin that means, I would have to consider using wordpress instead of Wix technology for my blog development.

Thank you once again for the SP you delegated to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are welcome, @eliasgerald.
It's difficult to change something you're used to. Although I have worked with Wix a couple of times, I've been using WP for almost 20 years now. There is no way in the world I would start using a new CMS, having to learn everything again. It's a bit like having used a Windows PC for years, and then switching to Mac... lol

But WP does have almost unlimited possibilities :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69