You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Top 10 Hunts on Steemhunt (29 Sep 2022)

in #steemhunt2 years ago

Hello @steemhunt, sorry to bother you, but my friend @ forhadmiya's account is being compromised, and the account is being powered down since a few days ago by the thief. He put you as his recovery account, I have tried to recover but it won't work, only you who is able to initiate the recovery account process. Could you please help him to recover the account back?

I beg you to help him please as I have spoken to @steemchiller and advised me to contact you

Should you want to discuss this with me please contact my discord channel: el-nailul#3044

thank in advance for your generosity

El-Nailul

cc: @patjewell
@steemcurator01
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the effort you have put in to help our fellow Steemian.
Seeing a man cry like this is not nice.
Just like all of us he worked hard to build his earnings.
It is only now that I came to realise how people depend on every penny they earn on this platform and what a live saver it is for so many.

@steemhunt your help will truly be appreciated 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40