Fake Call - Prank Calling ID

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Fake Call

Prank Calling ID


Screenshots

1.jpg


Hunter's comment

This app is useful to prank anyone. You can make an income call prank with the help of this app.

Key Features:
  • Set caller name.
  • Set caller number.
  • Choose caller photo.
  • Choose a caller from your contacts.
  • Set a your ringtone or use the default ringtone.
  • Option to show incoming fake call in full screen.

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.friendcall.fakecall.prankcall



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I will use this app to prank my friends. Thank you so much for this app. I was looking for an app like this.

This app seems good for pranking anyone. I will prank my friends with this app.

I like making jokes, I will check Fake Call.

Hahah, it will be funny to prank your friends with Fake Call App.

I already pranked my friends with Fake Call App. It was perfect.

If you are searching for the best website for scannable fake IDs then contact to the leading diploma company idchief provide quality official services, in addition to novelty, fake and replicated certificates and documents. Over the years, we provide replicated certificates, custom printing, and traditional offset printing and advanced digital printing services to our clients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71