You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Memorise - Learn by connecting concepts, no cramming text: Free, easily

in #steemhunt5 years ago

The description of the hunt could be a better honestly. An elevator-pitch sized description: "Learn by connecting concepts, no cramming text: Free, easily digestible video courses."

It's good stuff though, honestly. So thank you.

The topics that Don't Memorise covers:

  • Middle School Mathematics
  • High School Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • CBSE
  • ICSE
  • SSC MH
  • WarpMath
  • English

There's also an option to vote for future courses if you register, it seems.

Sort:  

Yes, I was also expecting the same thing but when I thought about moderation Guidelines I am afraid because they can delist it but no worries no my hunt got verified and I can easily change the tag line.
Thank You for your attention....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63