You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockbutler - Real-time transaction notifications for the blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

This caught my attention because I used a similar function for a steem bot. Real-time notifications are important specially for a blockchain as famous as Ethereum. My only concern here is that it needs a specific address to monitor. What if I just want to monitor the whole ETH chain and just want to get notified of any new ICO, and I want to be notified of the address, would it be possible?

Anyway, these are just thoughts that came up when I saw this hunt.

A possible improvement would have been to include the chain name in the subject of the hunt so that anyone looking through the hunts would immediately know that this streaming service is limited to the Ethereum network.

Sort:  

Oh yeah. I totally agree with you on this. But it was stated in the write-up that it is limited to the ethereum network

This is sure to monitor all your transactions on any Ethereum wallet address and gives you instant email notifications for every transactions.

Thanks for stopping by @eastmael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59