GoBuddy - Insurance Services For Traveller

in #steemhunt6 years ago

GoBuddy

Insurance Services For Traveller


Screenshots

IMG_20181125_212832.jpg

IMG_20181125_212853.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

GoBuddy is travel insurance for the Millennial generation. With competitive prices, GoBuddy give travelers a sense of secure and comfort, wherever they travel.

This service works through applications, travelers just enter where they go and choose a plan without needing a number of complicated steps. A simple and realistic process for Millennials to feel comfortable before they go on a trip.

'GoBuddy' travel insurance services are part of a shift towards DIY solutions among the younger generation because they are trying to save money by doing their own footwork.

GoBuddy will launching soon for iOS and Android.


Link

https://gobuddy.today


Contributors

Hunter: @dwiitavita



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Thank you mod @monajam

Posted using Partiko Android

I heard about many insurances but never heard about Travel insurance. I must say this insurance is a great thing for all of the travelers. I'd get in the future. Cool

Your crazy if you don’t get a Gas Buddy Card!! Who doesn’t like free money??!
I’ve never been big user of signing up for retailer points systems or bought into the credit card points system as first off I’m not into credit cards(use only debit if possible) and second I just figured most of the points or awards weren’t worth the time as I don’t shop at one individual store enough to add up to much. However, when I saw that GasBuddy had a card that links directly to your debit and offers at least $.05 off every gallon of gas at every station I bought in and it has really paid off. I’ve only had the card for about 10 days and it alone has saved me over $30. I also found out about another app called ShopYourWay that links to GasBuddy and adds larger rewards as a result. By using just the both of these services I have saved over $80 in the last couple of weeks. And it’s all legit because I just used $50 of the rewards points to purchase a new Dewalt drill driver combo from Sears. And as Sears was discounting the drill by $50 on a sale through ShopYourWay, I applied my $50 in points and thus just paid $50 for a $150 drill set. And all by spending money on things I would’ve purchased anyway, I have received an incredible amount of cash back in merely a few days. Looking forward to more free money for doing nothing different but signing up for an incredible service from GasBuddy!!

Thank you for your valuable comment @tangbatrong but this is not GasBuddy, it's GoBuddy and will be launched soon.

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @dwiitavita!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14