You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T-Pod - Driverless heavy truck

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry I missed about the title but you can review about the post yesterday mod @fknmayhem from link I send above. This have duplicate but get approved and upvote.

From my mistake here, judge the @bhavyalaksman I am ready to get the punishment from steemhunt

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The duplicate approval has already been dealt with by @jayplayco.

As a general concept, there is no need to “frontrun” our moderation. That also to avoid that potential conflicts and possibly even flag wars. If you disagree with an approval/rejection, even if not your hunt, please use the moderation-appeal channel in our Discord. Tag the reviewing mod to let them known.

No need for punishment. Just please avoid making accusations without hard evidence. I also say this to protect you. :)

Thank you @fknmayhem
I never think about that. I think this can be my experience to be better again. Once again, please forgive my mistake.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51