eSteem Surfer 2 - Desktop client & wallet to surf Steem Blockchain

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The new update looks cool, I am still at the ver 1, Let me update it to enjoy the new graphics and features.

You are welcome to update and please let us know your thoughts on new version!

I have been using eSteem Surfer for quite some time now, they are one of the few early dApps those early days of steem.

Congratulation to them on the newest update . # Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your comment, Veenang! How do you find the app by the way? I see you are not using it. Can you give us your feedback?

This look so cool.
Offers such a nice features with desktop verssion.
Browsing steem friend feeds is so cool feature.
Great hunt @dunsky.

Actually you can do anything you suppose to do on Steem, not only browse your feeds, but create post using handy code highlighted editor, schedule the posts for future postings, use drafts etc.

YOU ARE VERIFIED.

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


Hurray! :)

I use esteem surfer already and need to download the new one. I tried yesterday and it didn't download but will do it today. I look forward to using this as they are jumping ahead of everyone now with these updates.

Do you mean autoupdate via Surfer application didn't worked? You can download it manually from official web site at https://esteem.app

The new version is looking awesome. Spectacular work with the graphics, Phil! 😃

Thanks a lot! Man! :)

I'll be giving you my feedback as well, however, mine will be more dealing with screen reader support for this project. It works fairly well in the first version, but then the second version, seemingly everything went to hell in a handbasket, to put it bluntly. I'll come up with a better report when I get a chance, and when I actually try the full version, but keep an eye out.

Posted using Partiko Android

By screen reader do you mean voice assistant? Can you tell about this issue more, please?

Странно... И как его раньше никто не захантил?!!! :)))

Я вот тоже подумал и решил написать :)

welcome to steemhunt not sure if i've seen you here before! :) upvoted too! :)

Thanks a lot! :)

Cool .. now we have more fun :)
And next year come more big :)

We hope even this year for more big to come ;)

I am patient and watch what more you can do with this eSteem :)

Cool looking interface. I wasn't even aware of this until now. Time to replace the old one

Glad you like it! Let me know your thoughts please once you will try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80