Z CAM™ E1 - Mini 4K Interchangeable Lens Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Z CAM™ E1

Mini 4K Interchangeable Lens Camera


Screenshots

28ac9079ffa2e955585ca28af0e89134.jpg

22-03-20161458644137e1-image-6.jpg
View Image
zcam-e1.png
View Image
347-R02a-Z-Camera-E1-primary-696x392.png
View Image
71JFTrw8v+L._SL1500_.jpg
View Image
images.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

#Hello hunters now I am introducing an World's smallest 4K ultra high definition camera with interchangeable lens

The color curves from the E1 sensor look very similar to a GH4, and we suspect that you could seamlessly edit footage from this camera with GH4 footage and not make a colorist pull their hair out.

Features

  • Size allows for more creative shots
  • Pleasing color rendition
  • It contains a lithium-ion battery of 2000mAh.
  • It contains a 16MP effective megapixels.
  • It's video format is MOV H.264
  • The speed of it's shutter is Maximum 1/8000s
  • Its body made up of Magnesium alloy
  • It's weight including battery is 216.6g

Guys It's not an action camera. It is truly revolutionary, and will sit in my gear bag with my GoPros.

And at 60Mbps this camera is much better that GoPro with interchangeable lens as the bit rates go as far.



Link

http://www.z-cam.com/e1/


Contributors

Hunter: @driplo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Pros

  • Mini camera
  • 4K Resolution
  • Interchangeable lens
  • 1/8000s Shutter speed

Cons

NONE

Damn! I love this cam already, I could use 4k quality for my daily vlogs. I am still in such of a good cam for the near future, I appreciate seeing people highlighting some of the best. Definitely bookmarking this. Great Job Hunter!


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54