Quit meat - An application that helps reduce meat and diary consumption

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Quit meat

An application that helps reduce meat and diary consumption


Screenshots

873a7a09-0969-461d-b534-3062ec5f35e3.gif

6c992456-ad4a-406b-88f6-9a36f18db9ce.jpg
View Image
3f015a60-bfe3-4573-8228-57cef1a71d44.jpg
View Image
ae12b081-dc44-42ce-80b5-bb876c56e4f0.jpg
View Image
a5c66323-7d5d-47b7-8d8a-9049ddb4feef.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

We all know that at some point in life we need to cut down the rrate at which we take diary meat and other forms of meat and shift to the vegetable meals .. But often times we find it difficult to cope or adapt, now with this application we get motivated to go vegetables . it helps you cope with this new lifestyle and also you get to be monitored in you diets as well .. So if you know the importance and benefits of being a vegetarian you should get this application


Link

https://quitmeatapp.carrd.co


Contributors

Hunter: @dray91eu



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @dray91eu,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Pretty kool! I didn't stop meat and dairy 2 years ago for the love of anything besides my greatest asset and wealth..... my health. All of my issues vanished and almost a decade of pill pushing doctors who didn't know anything except how to drain my wallet and put me on another pill simply vanished. My diet is 70/ 30 fruit/veggies and distilled water. It is truly the fountain of youth IMO. If any of you are curious check out Dr Morse or Dr Cassar on YT. They taught me. As for this app! Bravo! This can organize it in one's mind and help them with the parasitic cravings that they will assuredly go through as they change their diet and the parasites within them start to die off. Yes, parasites, they are the beings within you that send the messages for all the crap you want to shovel in your mouth. They need it to survive. Once they're dead you'll no longer want your old diet. It takes time, practice. and discipline to do this but first you must attain the knowledge. I wish you well on your journey.......................

As someone who's thinking of becoming vegan, I have a feeling I may need an app like this. Nobody else in my household will be switching, so I will not only have to fight my own urges to eat meat, but I'll have to watch them eat it at the same time.

This app is definitely prove useful useful those trying to live as vegetarians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52