YEVO 1 - Stylish Headphones

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

YEVO 1

Stylish Headphones


Screenshots

YEVO1_05.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

622a_632e521904c187967c0526d09409790cc4214ca1.jpg

Test_01-45_1600x.jpg

Yevo-1-Kopfhoerer-Wireless-in-Ear-black-style.jpg


Hunter's comment

The Yevo 1 earbuds provide a stylish design, long battery life and solid audio quality.

These wireless headphones stand out from the average wireless earbuds for their amazing style. They offer a neat perk called Audio Transparency, which allows sound from the outside world to play in the earbuds thanks to small microphones in each bud. Their modern design and reliable battery life are truly outstanding.

If you are into sound quality, and at the same time you want to keep stylish and fashionable, these earbuds are what you are looking for. Great sound and superb quality all combined with a neat design that will make you look like you come from a fashion magazine photoshoot.

The phone app lets you adjust the sound the way you like it, control the volume of each earbud individually, monitor your battery life and more!

Light, comfortable, durable, long lasting battery, cute and as stylish as it gets... what else can you ask from wireless headphones?

(Comment based/sourced from the original products website and this review).


Link

https://www.yevolabs.com/products/yevo-1-onyx-black


Contributors

Hunter: @dontstopmenow



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following
posting guidelines.

5. Plagiarism and Copyright

Write a couple of sentence and description with your own words. Do not copy and paste from the product’s website or other sites. You can however quote some content from a site, but you must use quotes and cite the source properly.

tomsguide.com
https://www.tomsguide.com/us/yevo-labs-yevo-1-wireless-headphones,review-5094.html
everydayhearing.com
https://www.everydayhearing.com/hearing-technology/articles/bone-conduction-headphones/
36% Plagiarized
Please read our Posting Guideline here

I had one post delisted brfore for plagiarism, and that time I didn`t complain because I had not quoted the parts I had taken from the products official website.

This time however I have to disagree. I do not own the product, so I read a review/description but to get an idea of the products features. Afterwards I proceeded to rephrase everything with my own words.

It really hurts to be called a plagiarist, when I gave the description my own touch.

Interesting one you got here @dontstopmenow . You got my unstoppable upvote

Terima kasih!!

hahahaha unstoppable vote, thats funny 😊😂

I have experienced with a wireless headphones. But I lost it a couple of days since it was not well-fitted to my ear. So my priority is comfortable and the next one is long lasting battery. They insist that comfortable and long lasting battery for main features. It would be good if they are focusing these two factors. I want to try it.

Que espectacular esto me fascinaaaaaaaa esa pagina que tu colocas ahi se hacen las compras???? pueden llegar a Venezuela????

Wired headphones are annoying. These wireless headphones attracts attention with their design. Nice hunt...

Great hunt
My verdict
PROS
Stylish design
Decent sound quality
Long battery Life
CONS
Lackluster stability
High price tag

Wow these look pretty stylish and good to go.

Pros:
I would enjoy it very much
big/good brand
it's easily managable
detailed design
interested in this product
Cons:
None I see from.I liked it

This Headphones look amazing, but most importantly they really seem to be comfortable, besides the fact that they are super discrete.

This time, for this product I only don´t like the price, really good technology, but $250 for headphones is a little bit to much, but that´s me! Other than that, I think they will be a huge success.

First of all i really liked the appearance of this stuff and yes, nowadays everyone prefer the wireless ear phones (Bluetooth Connectivity), and second preference is comfort and appearance because that makes these products really apart from other products.

And in my opinion the additional add on value possibly be the long lasting charging because nowadays we have to spend most of the time with ear phones and if that will give good battery back up then for sure that's effective.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51