You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfect Drink Pro - Helps you make any perfect cocktails you want

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Nice hunt @onegadgetaday!

This looks like a really great and useful invention of which I would love to have in my home for those nights of entertaining my friends and I would love to see their faces when I show them how I mixed my perfect cocktails. They would all love to have a go, I'm sure!

I could see this being extremely useful in any bar too, as you would no longer need that old book to look up the drink you wish to create. Why do that when you can find your desired drink just by finding in the app much faster?

You can't even get the cocktail wrong as if you accidently overpour something, it will recalculate the other ingredients required to make it the perfect mix.

It even tells you how long to shake or stir it for that perfect coolness too.
pdp.jpg
The Perfect Drink Pro would be welcomed by any bartender!

@donkeysworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67