Jungled - Keep your house plants alive

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Jungled

Keep your house plants alive


Screenshots

957c32ad-14de-4c43-9cfd-5cba8de03a53.png


Hunter's comment

It is a great app for people who love gardening and wants to grows healthy plants. This app will provide them with enough knowledge to grow healthy plants.

I'm incredibly excited to release Jungled, an app that helps you keep your house plants alive with smart watering reminders, species identification and coming soon... IoT sensors.


Link

https://jungled.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's very useful for me and I will give itba try of it can be helpful to me.

Wow! What a great app you have searched. I have seen many types of apps like this but this is so good as we can easily able to protect our plants and keep them alive with the help of this. Great Hunt!

Amazing app,It has a lot of nice options and its easy to navigate and has a ton of information on each plant. It is informative and easy to use. Very good

What a great and amazing hunt. Yeah I really like to grow plants at my home. Plants gives us fresh air. Fresh air is very important for our good health. Really very cool hunt. Thanks for sharing.

Plant is necessary for us, and also for other living species, we need to care for them.

Jungled is a best app for learning knowledge about plants. It will help gardeners a lot, thanks for sharing.

I always try to plant some good flowering plants or some other plants, I'll try this app must.

Basically this is a digital growing manual for people who like gardening? If so this is not very innovative but hey that's just my opinion and I found it easier to look everything on google

this product comes with an amazing concept, hopefully it will get viral and used to save the plant.s

Great hunt dear friend
This application will really helpful for the plant lovers to grow their gardens.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93