****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

20260452-fluorescente-fondo-verde-claro-con-bosque-de-bambú-blanco.jpg

InkDrop

Eth Most Rewarding Social Network


Screenshots

hfgfghfghsf.png

fndjfg.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

We are here because we love social networks where you can publish decentralised and also have rewards, clear that if, it is for this reason that I present this new social network where your posts will be rewarded with one of the most great coins today, ethereum.

It has a large group of features that invite you to explore, I'm sure that you liked it.


Link

https://inkdrop.tech/


Contributors

Hunter: @difelice5000



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

I always liked ethereum because of the obvious reasons...The network was 1st of its kind.
And now you are telling me there is a platform like steemit that runs on ethereum network....Man that is wonderful...I am going to definitely check it out.
Great hunt!

Looks interesting, but when I try to sign up for the beta list, I don't receive a confirmation email...

It took a while, but I received my beta access invitation and was able to sign up

@difelice5000 great hunt! This seems very promising and shows the capability of ETH. Might sign up for the beta.

Wow. This is great to hear. This will be the first time I will hear about this and like you said, we are hear just because we get paid or let me say rewards compared to other social network. Ethereum is a great coin everybody will also love to have despite the fall in price.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65