Helium - The People's Network - A Wireless Revolution

in #steemhunt3 years ago (edited)

Helium

The People's Network - A Wireless Revolution


Screenshots

hnt.jfif


Hunter's comment

I am an investor in Helium. In 2019, I was reading about new technologies in the blockchain space and I came across this company. I was immediately struck with how powerful the network they envision could become, and all of the applications that could run off of the network.

So, I spent $350 USD and I bought a miner. It took a while, but it arrived, and I plugged it in and set up my account. Helium was worth about $.25/HNT at the time, and I was the first hotspot in my city.

A few months went by and I had accumulated a few tokens, and the price started flirting with $1. I was pretty excited to see that there were now 4 hotspots in my city and my earnings were increasing.

Fast forward to now. HNT is trading between $10-$12 per token, there are 15 hotspots in my city, and I'm ready to invest in 10 more miners to expand the network. Long story short, if you're looking for an investment alone, it's there.

The network keeps growing. Check it out, and help grow the network! $HNT


Link

https://www.helium.com/mine



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt dear friend
I am a little bit familiar with this network, recently I bought a few hnt at 4.1 and sold it on 7. I will try to learn more about it.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Great
Back then, I knew helium was a hot cake. I knew it would definitely grow
Thanks for sharing this hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71