Trendy - Ringtones & Wallpapers

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Trendy

Ringtones & Wallpapers


Screenshots

ezgif-7-7a68c07f6c5c.jpg


Hunter's comment

Directly set the most awesome Ringtones and Wallpapers in your mobile, assign a unique Ringtone to a particular contact with just a single touch from our huge collection of latest and most awesome Ringtones and Wallpapers


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.trendy.freewallpaperringtone



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I will check this out and may be I can get some cool stuffs. good one

I like this type of apps and thanks to you for sharing

nice one to try and get coo ringtone an wall paper

If you like setting up certain ring tones or images to friends on your mobile contacts list then this process can take a while depending how you do it but one quick way to do this is using "Trendy" with just one touch, you have alot of choice from their big list of ringtones and wallpapers.

Have had a zedge login for years and that's including on my PC. Now I get a new phone and granted haven't signing since Xmas 2020, but all of a sudden it doesn't recognize my login. I tried signing in on my PC and get the same results.

It's very bad app and I am report this good si k kg go of follow dn out of sky Hello hello GCM Gummy DJ kr so aaj Gi liye su my G

Great app, but I put an SD card in my phone to save space and there doesn't seem to be an option to change the storage location for the downloads. That would make this a 5 star app for me. Also being able to just download the image or ringtone without having to set the item and then go back if we're

i've been using this app for quite some time now and really like the selections but recently my ringtones haven't been downloading to my phone settings and there isn't much help or information through the app.

Although it is not very new, it offers quite attractive options when it comes to personalizing a contact

A good app for trending ringtones and Wallpapers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36