NOON Home - Better Lighting, Better Living

in #steemhunt6 years ago

NOON Home

Better Lighting, Better Living


Screenshots

Screen Recording 2018-09-11 at 10.39 AM.gif

Screen Recording 2018-09-11 at 10.33 AM.gif
View Image
noon-smart-lighting-system-2.jpg
View Image
noon-smart-lighting-system-5.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I'm "Better Living" for that tagline. There are few people on this planet who appreciate the right lighting more than I do.

SInce lighting has so much to do with our mood, focus, happiness and natural rythms it's important to get it right. right?

I love the idea of having custom scenes for say "movie-time" or "chill-reading-a-book-time" or "eating-lovely-ramen-with-extra-siracha-and-teamhumble" time... ya know, the basics ;D


Link

https://noonhome.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayleeo



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

I'm definitely one of those people who appreciate the right lighting like you wrote. I already bought me a app controlled light for my room since it really helps me concentrate when I'm studying or doing stuff. You hunt would be the high end product I hopefully build in my future home.

Keep on the good work!

that graphic is so extra @elleok lol- thanks for your comment!😂

A smart home requires a very good lighting. You must brighten up your whole home. Thanks for your hunt!

Modern days, people get more sensitive to interior design and lightening is not an exception. This one sounds interesting enough to check the details out - nice hunt!

I'm a lighting kind of person, and for me perfect lighting is everything! may it be in photos or everyday chill outs. And this tech and innovation will save everyone's day with its presets! so cool! great hunt @dayleeo

i like people who can appreciate good lighting and ambiance ;) - thank you @adeline24 !

Great hunt! I think good lighting makes our lives rich. This will create a variety of atmosphere in the house. I really like it and I'd like to use it. Thank you for sharing!

i agree @dmoons.kim and thanks for your comment!

I am really impressed . I hope the match will be included in the future illumination :). We also have a beautiful atmosphere at the same time watching the film. It is very different and quite technological. GREAT HUNT :)

I love how specific the mood lighting presets can be. Mine would probably be somewhere along the lines of "reading way too late into the night time" and "just had a nightmare need all the lights on time". Lol!

On a serious note, I love the vacation mode and the motion activated night lights. Those are two features really make a lighting system smart.

lol @cryptocopy ...

"reading way too late into the night time" and "just had a nightmare need all the lights on time". Lol!"

exactly! 😂thank you as always for your comment my dear!

You're welcome. The mood lighting presets gave me an opening. I couldn't resist. Hahaha.

When I'm locked in my room for days I just feel the urge for some light, quality light:)

agred! us at home digital workers need good lighting! @kid4life

LOVE this type of product! As a person who has worked in too many fluorescent offices, I can verify that lighting has a big impact on mood. This product looks great. Great find

fluorescent lighting is one of my worst enemies, i remember how much i hated it in school that's for sure :D @mr-chuckles

I like different kinds of lights at my home and I would like to have NOON Home at my home. It is a great product.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67