Pocket run pool - Sink all balls in the appropriate pockets

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pocket run pool

Sink all balls in the appropriate pockets


Screenshots

D8250561-FFAA-4610-B979-5711088F0A3B.jpeg

F41ABE26-E870-41C6-9335-476F2B0E28CB.jpeg
View Image
C7D22296-B121-474A-9864-E053D518350C.jpeg
View Image
250FD8BA-DBBD-42C2-A601-ABF6B0569778.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Pool 🎱 games are loved by men majorly, they enjoy playing this game at their leisure time. Today I bring to you another kind of pool game titled; pocket run pool. This particular game added some little spice based on point to the normal pool game. So for every game you sink there is a particular point awarded.

GAME FEATURES

  • Lots of tournament in the game

  • Leaderboards is available for competition view

  • Game graphics is top notch

  • Game music is great

OTHER DETAILS

  • Version 2.0.3

  • Available for only ios

  • Download size 120.3 MB

  • Category; Sports

  • Offered by ; Zach gage


Link

http://www.pocketrunpool.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayjee



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like pool games and I like playing them with other players. Sure I will play Pocket Run Pool. Thanks for sharing.

Amazing I like all pool games . Because snooker is the best game for intertainment and it is a game of mind. Usually I played this game with my friends

remember to hunt really your best finds on the web, we want the site to be fully of quality awesome products that people will love!

some power tips for the next hunt.. .

  • use animated gifs up to 5mb
  • quote some of the text using > arrow
  • write your opinions about the product
  • comment pro and cons on other hunts
  • upvote and resteem your favs of the day
  • write a blog post about your top 5/10/25 :)


This is a fun game. It's not an ordinary pool game. It has a point system corresponding to each ball. :) nice hunt!

Hii @dayjee it is really a Hunt for indoor sports lovers.

""Pocket run pool""

it is my favorite game and now you introduce through your hunt it with amazing features which attract a lot. Love for sharing.

Snooker is the very short game. Everyone love to playing with friends . I love to playing this type of game specially this game is very beautifull

I like the facts that there are lots of tournaments in the game. It is likely not to be a very easy game but, it seems really good.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

You are right, this is most interesting game for all of us. I love to play fun game like this pocket run pool. It seem very cool Hunt.

It looks like a great way to spend time, I am sure I will enjoy it. Thanks for sharing.

All these cool features listed makes me love the game so much, and beside that, I’m a lover of a pool game. I think I will need to have this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83