Playdead’s Inside - A game that deals with human connection

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Playdead’s Inside

A game that deals with human connection


Screenshots

5E1B0314-D5A4-45FE-9420-DD215007268A.jpeg

D9104973-8FE1-4340-89F0-4EBD801370A1.jpeg
View Image
42C5E53D-5AA2-4832-9CC7-95A3CD83EB8A.jpeg
View Image
1CEAD263-3BB6-4AD3-B1C8-673185956F0A.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today i bring a unique adventure game titled ; Playdead’s inside. The game control and mechanism is simple. All you have to do as the player is to listen to the commentary and follow all rules and complete tasking missions.

GAME FEATURES

  • Different tasking levels

  • Top notch game commentary

  • Game graphics is excellent

  • Easy control

OTHER DETAILS

  • Version 1.0.4

  • Genre; Adventure

  • Download size 1.3G

  • Offered by ; Limbo Aps


Link

https://playdead.com/games/inside/


Contributors

Hunter: @dayjee



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is interesting, I like the all we have to do is listen and just do the task. I wonder if this is easy to play or not :D I don't like games that make me feel tensed haha

I like the fact that the Gabe graphics is really cool. Because the graphics would help to arose interest in the game.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

I love playing game so much. The one you brought up is so awesome. The graphics of this game is nice and the memory space is also cool I mean it not too much

What a awesome game you brought up today. The connection of human and the game is a great one, I felt this cannot be possible but I went ahead to check about it and I saw it’s was real.

Another cool game here again.. The size is too massive though but the graphics here is so on point .. Cool hunt again

Hmm this is really new to me as I have never seen a game that has to do with such gameplay which has to do with following the rules via commentary. I need to try this one

Cool! This is another awesome adventurous game that works on human connection. The graphics are awesome. With different levels to play, i bet i will love this.

This is a good game compared to others. My love for this is much. I really love the features both graphics, sound and some others. I will need to check this out

I like adventure games. I watched the trailer, no doubt I will play Playdead's Inside. Thanks for sharing this great game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93