You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aragon - Replace Governments & Bureaucracy Through Blockchain Tech

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Some error happened and my content got posted on Steemhunt but not on STEEM blockchain. Now I can't post without the /project. Sorry about that. It's not my error. Is there any way to get rid of the one that didn't get posted on STEEM blockchain? Only then I can change the /project. If not you might have to talk to the devs. Just search "Aragon " on Steemhunt website and you'l see what I'm talking about.

Sort:  

I reported the duplicate to @tabris in our bugs channel in discord- - i'll keep your post in edit status so that it won't effect your hunt score, but please submit this link in discord for him as well :)
thanks!

fixed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55