You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva Kids - Let Your Kid Become a Fund Manager for their Saving

in #steemhunt6 years ago

My parents taught me the value of saving when I was a little kid. I'm here where I am thanks to those things I've learned and the money I Saved. It started from putting coins in a piggy bank an a parent taking me to the bank and putting that in my account and handing me the passbook. I felt proud and I've been a smart saver.

Kids MUST learn these things while they are already young or they will grow up to be less responsible adults. New tech can actually help the cause than his deranatv into. I think you have shared an excellent app. Preach financial responsibility 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58