NaturalProducts - STEEM Tribe For Natural Products, Health & Nutrition

in #steemhunt5 years ago

NaturalProducts

STEEM Tribe For Natural Products, Health & Nutrition


Screenshots

MsNimwd.png


Hunter's comment

I discovered this wonderful community thanks to an airdrop. It's only been 17 hours since the launch. The world is getting into too many artificial things and even the medical and health experts have become shills for a Mafia like global industry. We need to spread quality information that can help people live better lives. We also need to promote the products that do the right thing and the ethical thing

What To Post On The Community

1.png

Read Post Gidelines


There is a lot of interest for this type of Tribe with FB censoring certain nutrition/health groups. Buying some tokens could be a good investment if didn't get airdropped


Link

https://www.naturalproducts.today/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Approved

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Great to see another Tribe that is aiming for some very important niche that can create solid change. Somehow I didn't get the airdrop. So I bought and staked a few tokens to as a show of support for the project. Great Hunt!

You are too fast to hunt man :P XD well yep i got an airdrop too and i was wondering what is this token all about. and yes since we have staked PAL coins this is why we are getting all airdrops which are a very good thing. They were being stingy about airdrop but still its ok hehe i got just 150 NATRL and now i have enough information about this tribe from your post so i would like to thank you :)

It's a great community and I love it too much. I like the idea behind this tribe. Spreading about the green products for sustainability life. I can't wait what will grow up for this community. I am feel so excited 😉

Love this tribe, which is gonna cover Health, Natural Products, Sustainability etc, list is quite long. It is nice to have a tribe related to all these categories on Steem. Well done, @d-zero, you did well by sharing this intriguing tribe with the rest of the community.

This is such a nice community I am 100% interested in. I have written some articles about plant products and their therapeutic effect on various illnesses. Unfortunately, I didnt get any airdrop relating to this but I will definitely be looking at the tribe

I didn't get the free tokens. What's the point of staking pal if one does not get free tokens. I will share pics of some free trade bananas I bought to earn some natrls now.

Their list is not complete (I think, they are waiting from SE, something like that), tell them in their introductory post, and they will airdrop you the tokens...

Announcing NaturalProducts.Today, launched on Steem-Engine

Aah thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

excited to know about this natural tribe of steem ecosystem ;) Hopefully, we will get Some health full product related to health and nutritions

I love the concept behind this tribe and willing to participate if I get enough time to write about. BTW, I got a NATRL airdrop too. I guess everyone who has staked even 10 PAL got this airdrop. I'll get more if I stake them.

Nice Hunting!

The natural product was missing in this community.We are living in a world where artificial products are common. Si, People badly needs natural products. I hope the product share in this tribe will ease people life. Nice hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44