Robophilo - Humanoid Robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Robophilo

Humanoid Robot


Screenshots

title[1].jpg

robophilo-humanoid-robot-assembled-2[1].jpg
View Image
robobrothers-robophilo-humanoid-robot-re-8897281889[1].jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The Robophilo made by Robobrothers is a programmable humanoid robot that performs life like operations. It has 20 degree's of freedom and is Controlled by a real time IR remote. I love the way this robot moves around like it's alive!

Controlled by ATmega32 - 16PU Microcontroller
24 available channels
6V 700mAh NiMH battery and 7.2V 1000mA charger (100-240 VAC 50/60Hz)
Servos: SV 4032 (4.1Kg-cm), SV 4104 (6.5Kg-cm), SV 2030 (1.3Kg-cm)
Compatible with Windows XP, Vista and 7 32-bit and 64-bit

You can pick up your own Robophilo for $664 Cad


Link

http://www.robophilo.com/live/en/


Contributors

Hunter: @cyberblock



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @cyberblock,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed it and have approved this 2012 novelty.

The hunt is on.

lmao, You're the best :))

Only because we do not check for “novel”/new anymore. This truly is a stretch to approve.

But there’s no rule to delist it for that reason. :)

Kind
Passionate
Smart
Brillant
Inspiring

When I think back to my childhood day's I'm often reminded of how simple life had seemed. Often I wish to go back, back to a time when summer weekends were spent hanging out with you and nana in wasaga, without a worry in the world. I often think of these memories knowing I cannot return. Yet there is still one place I can count on to take me back to that state of mind, the cottage.

I remember one such memory when I was very young, maybe 7 or 8? You and Nana picked up Dave and I from Haddon Ave and set off on a trip to Wasaga. I remember literally bursting with excitement when you pulled up, Dave told me to calm down lol. While in the car I remember how captivated I was listening to you speak about the lord, I remember nana with her summertime hat and how she admired the way you spoke. I remember Dave asking you for at least the seventh time "Are we almost there yet" and you looked back in the mirror with a smile "yes almost there" :) In that moment I realized you really were the best Grandpa/Pamp in the world.

I would like you to know that You've inspired so much laughter, happiness and fun in my life and you’re the man that I truly aspire to be. You're Kind, Passionate, Smart, Brillant, Inspiring and everything that I hope my grandchildren will think of me in the future.

Thank you for the treasure trove of memories, they will be cherished for ever.

Love

John Cogswell

Graphic designed with FotoJet

This robot is unreal. i t moves like its a human lol awesome hunt

You got a 20.88% upvote from @booster courtesy of @yonny!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67