You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dote - The Mobile Mall

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Consolidating all these shops into one big online marketplace seems like a good idea. But when it comes to shopping, I still prefer going to malls so I can actually see what I'm buying, feel the materials and check the fit. Nonetheless, the app seems to have a good mix of brands advertised already. It might be worth checking out, at the very least.

Sort:  

yeah like i said im not a big shopper and certainly not a fashionista but not having to go to the mall is something I can get behind! lol @cryptocopy

Lol! True. I may like buying my clothes in the mall, but there are other things that I'd rather buy online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67