You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Car Audio Adapter - Stream music wirelessly and take calls hands-free in any car

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Hi, Please how do I know if a particular product has been hunted. I thought if I put the link in steemhunt product link it will automatically let me know if it's been hunted or not, which I did and steemhunt did not refute. I sincerely need your help moderator. I am new on this platform. Thanks.

Sort:  

when putting in a hunt we have some guidelines over to the right, but you should never rely on the URL field, use the search bar at the top of the site, search for keywords for the product first. thanks! best of luck.

Alright, really appreciate this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45