InTune - Train your ear and make better music

in #steemhunt3 years ago

InTune

Train your ear and make better music


Screenshots

intune.jpg


Hunter's comment

InTune is a useful app, especially for musicians. It is the only proven application that helps you learn to play in tune and improve your ear, be a better musician.
Its features :

Improve your ability to hear what’s in tune
Add on studio-quality orchestral instrument sounds
Compete with your friends via Game Center
Leverage 25 years of academic research to be a better musician
Enjoy a top-10 music app in 50 countries.


Link

https://www.halfnotelabs.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Its like easy and convenient option to enjoy the music and even create it. Nice hunt

I am music love and will try this one if works great for me. Good one

I am music love
And will try this one if works
Great for me. Good one

                 - reeta0119


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I will give it a try to see how it works. I like music sometimes when I am free

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35