Nike fit - Measure your shoe size with A.I

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Nike fit

Measure your shoe size with A.I


Screenshots

Nike_Fit_at_home_native_1600.jpg

Nike_Fit_Scan__native_1600.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Nike fit is a new piece if technology that uses your smartphone camera to analyse your feet and recommend the best shoes for your foot profile.

This technology is also available in Nike stores so it will be easy to find the perfect fitting shoe.


Link

https://news.nike.com/news/nike-fit-digital-foot-measurement-tool



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Because each person has different sizes and shapes, we usually visit the shoe store to try on our own shoes and make a decision. However, it would be innovative if the shoes you choose through your smartphone camera gave us as much satisfaction as the shoes you tried and picked.

I agree with both negative and positive comments, written about this product.

It does make us more lazy and dependable on technology.

I am happy that it would make online shopping, specially of wearbles as size does always remain an issue, less fatiguing and would be able to buy our desired item/s almost in first try.

Nice, i guess it would be more useful for online shopping perhaps? but yep it is an indeed cool technology where you can measure your show size with an AL technology. AI technology is really growing very fast and taking a very strong place in the field of New tech. I am hearing about this tech first time so it is totally new and unique to me thanks for sharing with us

Sound interesting, that means we don't need to go shopping for purchasing the perfect sized shoe. It looks awesome to get shoe according to our size and choice. Pretty tech 😍

I think if we want to buy shoes online, we have to use virtual applications like this. We can measure the size of the feet first before ordering the shoes we want.
Nice hunt!

This is an amazing and unique technology in the shape of Nike Fit that helps you to measure your shoe size through your smartphone. With the help of this tool you can easily choose the perfect shoes for your feet.


Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


A nice way to find shoes sizing, leveraging the power of artificial intelligence. Great hunt.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
That's the unique feature by NIKe and I think it should be implemented on all e-commerce stores. I have exchanged my shoe my times due to the shoe doesn't fit in my let. It allows us to get perfect size.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

image.png BTW @amar15, i think its better to remove your templates :grin: (just my 2 cents)

:grinning:
Hey! @calprut,
But i think it looks cool and a good way to appreciate however if you are telling then there must be any specific reason. I will definitely think about it.
Thank You for your suggestion and I hope you doing awesome :-)

its to make our engagement smoother dude :grin: :thumbsup: :beer:

Thats really great now we easily know our shoes size by using A1 NicE hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83