Biohax - NFC device insterted in the body

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Biohax

NFC device insterted in the body


Screenshots

560bbd_cd631d5937d34d44af67c38377d9b22e_mv2 (1).jpg


Hunter's comment

Biohax is a small Near Field Communication Device (NFC), which is inserted in the body by certified 'biohackers'. The NFC technology allows the user the communicate with other devices with the same technology, such as doors and money machines. Entry to the gym, office and more will never be easier!

This not only offers complete control of our own security, and data, but also means no more plastic cards, and will contribute to cleaning up the environment.

There is some concern over privacy, but Biohax assures its users that the technology doesn't include GPS or tracking software, and so Big Brother is not watching!

Although this seems like something out of a Black Mirror episode, it could revolutionise the way we access our personal data.


Link

https://www.biohax.tech


Contributors

Hunter: @conradt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Amazing device...!!!!

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Thank you!

This kinda freaks me out. On one level, I'm like, cool, cyborg me up, on the other, I'm like - have we gone freaking mad???

Yeah I feel the same way - I would be a bit scared to trust someone putting a computer chip in me to be honest! I know they say it doesnt tack us, but who really knows?

We'll be able to hack people soon and it's not a joke.

Yea it is pretty freaky!

As scary as it sounds, I think it is a good technology and security taken to the next level. It would be interesting to see who would be interested in the NFC implant though. Definitely not me :)

I dont know if I would like it or not - I think I have watched to much Black Mirror and read to much sci fi novels :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37