You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Source Web Design - Standards-compliant HTML and CSS for your projects

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. As you have used the tags "utopian-io" and "development", this contribution is considered as a contribution to Utopian in the development category. Since this contribution has nothing to do with Utopian and does not follow Utopian guidelines, I would that you don't use the "utopian-io" tag unnecessarily. You can also read our guidelined at https://join.utopian.io/guidelines to know more.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Oh! my bad. @condingdefined I do not intend to make it as a utopian-io contribution. I was intended to put #web-development tag. I use the #utopian-io for its is an opensource. Thanks for pointing this out. I would not recklesly use the #utopia-io , instead #opensource. I would be editing the tag now!

Thank you for your review, @codingdefined!

So far this week you've reviewed 11 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74