You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinefinity Mavo Cinematic Came - Kinefinity Mavo - Cinematic Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago


Influenced1.png


This Hunt has been Influenced 100%


Hi @mbappy, Congratulations on yet another approved hunt by following the posting guidelines. This hunt will also be evaluated personally from me.

  • Awesome! To think that this was your first approved hunt.
  • Great Job adding the details, description, and the specs of this beastly camera.
  • I would recommend you to add a short clip sample of the product since this is a camera.
  • I also want to suggest to you to make the specs more formal

This camera is not for me, If I were to choose and buy this one. Still not for me, I am an independent photographer and cinematographer. I hope my 100% will help you boost your level.




@chuuuckie SteemHunt Influencer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37