You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BioPro 190 - Turn Used Cooked Oil To Biodiesel Fuel

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I hope you are happy with my boost @calprut, I was expecting sexy women with on your frontpage, while I was shuffling I never expected that this was the hunt your telling me about sexy girls 'WHICH IS NOT' by the way. You know that Cooking oil is much more expensive than gas/diesel? Which by the way, you added a description "Used Cooking Oil" I cant imagine from this tech conceiving an oil from a fish or other materials that are raw. Sometimes those cannot accurately filter it into a biosdiesel. Maybe around 50%-99% efficiency far from perfect, but I like the hunt.

Sort:  

:joy:

i just reply with that emoji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54