You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt Mentor Contest #3 | One More Week to Go!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Just to clarify to the users I invited and has been using the SteemHunt app with in the past couple months even though I invited them too early before this contest was announced.

I supported these users and with the use of SteemHunt, not only I introduced them to this wonderful app, I also DELEGATED SteemPower so they can perform more activities in the Steem Blockchain, as for @venice24 he will have his own delay from his delegation support because of abuse attempts and I also have to powerdown for Emergency Purposes.

With the active users whom I supported like @venzam and @lequiry are/were notable influencers, I followed their voting trail for curation purposes and supporting them these 4 users through a FanBase.

GoodLuck to Everyone who participatede ;)

PS: As per these users, it was hard for them to grow in SteemHunt especially with a low HuntScore. But they managed to strive through patiently for 1-2months.

Sort:  

Hey @chuuuckie I will be sending out a guideline today and you can see if those you invited fulfill the requirements. Great to see you doing fantastic work at SH.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39