You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemHunt Mentor Contest #3 Update | 550 STEEM

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I already did, I cant participate when I already been doing this 2 months ago @rosatravels :( Here are the newest members so far 2months old

@tphn
@venice24
@lequiry

I personally mentored this user and taught him how to be an influencer for months. @venzam, I also delegated him some SP.

Some accounts are old, but they never introduced themselves yet last year just like @venice24, they already started to post after our Thesis project since March. Isnt is a coincidence? Anyways Im not here for the prize, Im just glad that I had these 4 people active at any dApp and supporting them with SteemPower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49