Ubuntu 19.04 - Disco Dingo

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Ubuntu 19.04

Disco Dingo


Screenshots

DrEopL3U0AAKnLQ.jpg


Hunter's comment

Something I have been following for months, Ubuntu is by far one of my favorite OS, especially because you can run most dapps and or projects from Graphene Chains with ease.

The Ubuntu 19.04 named DIsco Dingo release is now available for download, couple of months after development started.

Major Desktop Improvements applications-permissions-750x333.jpg

Better IconsUbuntu-19.04-yaru-theme-icons-750x500.jpg

New Desktop Icons ExtensionsUbuntu-19.04-desktop-screenshot-750x423.jpg


Link

http://releases.ubuntu.com/19.04/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

The UI looks like a good upgrade. I tried Ubuntu a long time ago and the UI was something that turned me off. It's great to see that the project has been continuing all this time and it has been giving an OS for free. I can see why so many people lace it especially if you are good with programming.

Ubuntu is a operating system that people often find when looking for a cheaper easier operating system alternative to windows and I must say I completely forgot about it until like a yea ago when I discovered it still exists lol, and so it's great to see they have another update available.

This is one of my favorite OS of all times. It is smple, easy to use and works on many different computers. I like the fact that I can run it without while keeping my computer intact, so I can just reboot and go back to windows. I didn't know that they had new release that just came out, thanks for letting us know. Great hunt

ubuntu is without a doubt one of the crucial well known linux disposal on the market. i do know a number of sizable and sophisticated platforms live the aforementioned one exertion. petition in the interest of allocation of the neighborhood nearby this person improved liberate.

It seems that I have to try to use Ubuntu 19.04 named DIsco Dingo, you have found the best.
but before I use it I need to know a lot of information about this. Thank you, you have been hunting for the best.

Ubuntu was one of my favorite. But I stopped using it for it's less user friendly mode. But this looks like we can go back to Ubuntu again. I just love the name. 😁
Great hunt!

Mi sistema operativo favorito también

This looks way much simple and easy to use. As its just released that means it will be updated time to time to make it more better for users.
Thank you for the cool hunt.
Cheers

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81