TronLink - Interactive browser extension for Tron

in #steemhunt5 years ago

TronLink

Interactive browser extension for Tron


Screenshots

unnamed (2).jpg


Hunter's comment

Ever since @steemmonsters announced they will be integrating with Tron, I got a littler curious and started getting my hands on some Tron and finding out the ins and outs of it. I use Scatter and I found out Tronlink does what Scatter does for EOS so I had to install and fidget with it.

If you are into tron and like the chain, than Tronlink is like Scatter and now even Keychain for Steem.

You can hold your Tron Coin and even Custom coins as well. It seems lately bigger coins are now running smaller coins within their network. If you have not tried it check it out.


All my hunts are converted to HUNT tokens you should too.
image.png
See you on the next hunt.


Link

https://www.tronlink.org



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49