KiTTY - Fork of Putty, More tools

in #steemhunt5 years ago

KiTTY

Fork of Putty, More tools


Screenshots

Capture.PNG


Hunter's comment

I have been gone for far too long, I had some family and personal issues outside of the blockchain.

I am back and ready to jump full force once again to my tool and product hunting for you all.

Today I bring you a nifty little fork of putty named Kitty does what a SSH client does but with some nice additions.

One of the cool features in this version is it totally supports start-up sessions which means you can have it run on any window/tab layout, your own working directories, and other programs to just run on Startup. one thing I dont really like about it is you have to change each configuration for each panel/tab one by one. Other than that as I stated it works like putty just a bit more nice touches.

Keep in mind it is a fork of putty.


Link

http://kitty.9bis.net/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38