Homer learn & grow - The essential early learning program for kids 2-8

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Homer learn & grow

The essential early learning program for kids 2-8


Screenshots

IMG_20210328_172550.jpg

IMG_20210328_172541.jpg
View Image
IMG_20210328_172559.jpg
View Image
IMG_20210328_172610.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment


Hi Hunters!
Looking for some best alternative for your kids to boost their confidence then try this learning application, surely it will be useful for your kids. This application provide more effective way to learn stories lesson and many more.

Powered by the HOMER Method: the most effective way for your child to learn. Expert-designed, our proprietary framework is research-backed and kid-tested to build critical skills for school and life>


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.learnwithhomer.webapp



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

That's really interesting. My son is only thirteen months, but I'll save this app for later anyway.

I like finding such programs on the internet because my son loves using them on his Ipad. It was shocking to me because I thought he would only play some kids' games and watch cartoons there. I'm glad that he likes to learn something new, so I usually buy him some educational toys from kickstarter, and that's all he needs to be happy. And with the purchase of an Ipad, he started spending more time learning, and sometimes I can't believe he's only five and not twelve, to be honest, and I wonder if he's going to like school.

photo_2021-08-19_01-23-05.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39