Flip learning app - Power your career with FLIP certifications

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Flip learning app

Power your career with FLIP certifications


Screenshots

IMG_20200113_200543.jpg

IMG_20200113_200600.jpg
View Image
IMG_20200113_200614.jpg
View Image
IMG_20200113_200653.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear friends!
This is wonderful educational learning application that help us to understand the process of programs in Banking & Finance. Even you can get 20+ career-oriented certification, eg.Corporate Banking, Branch Banking, Investment Banking, services through fliplearnig app.

Power your career with FLIP certifications.The ONLY non-regulatory Financial Services certifications, that recruiters recommend.Get a FREE online faculty session with a program purchase>

IMG_20200113_200634.jpgsource


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.learnwithflip.flipbuddy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It is amazing to incorporate all these in just one app, cool product.

I'm sure it's not for @karamyog who understand the intricacies of banking sector or how it works;)

This app may be a great way of attaining knowledge for people who are less acquainted with mechanics of banking and finance. They can easily learn about financial working of corporate and services sector.

I'm sure I can use the knowledge, why would you think I'm a banking expert?

I'm certainly no expert in this kind of banking.

Take it easy man, I was just kidding. I didn't mean it that way, In my opinion you are a learned man that's why I said so. I'm sorry if that hurt you.

Lol, no no, i wasn't hurt. All is well.

Haha!
Greeting brother
This is not only for @karamyog but I think this app is suitable to get knowledge for everyone who is related banking..lol
I don't know whether he is a good banking expert or not but one thing I can say definitely that karamyog is a good hunter..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48