MD9 - ELECTRICITY

in #steemhunt5 years ago

MD9

ELECTRICITY


Screenshots

temsa.jpg


Hunter's comment

MD9 electriCITY with 63 passenger capacity;
Thanks to its three doors, it provides fast passenger loading and unloading.
With single charge: 230 KILOMETERS GOING
temsa1.jpg
USED IN 66 COUNTRIES
Eco-friendly
Smart system
Economic
200kwh battery with 230 km range, this bus can be charged in 6 hours.
temsa3.jpg
%99 environmentalist


For buy ---- https://www.temsa.com/eu/en/dealer-network
Contact your city representative
Let your city breathe a clean breath
Turkey is a country that care about the environment

@fundition @steemhunt


Link

https://www.temsa.com/eu/en/city/md9-electricity



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

These days, there is an issue in my country caused by fine dust. If there are many factories or cars near the city, the possibility of fine dust and ultrafine dust will increase. People often use air cleaners or masks for their health. It is better to use electric cars instead of fossil fuels to lower the city's fine dust levels. Now electric cars are applied to trucks and buses as well as regular cars. Electric cars are pleasant because they have little noise and vibration. I also think that in the near future, all buses should be converted into electric cars because they don't emit fine dust.

I don't know that's the hunt is incredible products or not for the 1# rank. Simple reason for me that's the similar bus like this (eco-friendly and electricity for the fuel source) having operated in many developing countries, I use bus like this for my every day transportation in Taiwan. But overall it's the great transportation project for care our earth from air pollution.

Again this hunt fall in the industrial category isn't it🤔🤔. correct me, someone, if I am wrong. This hunt might be cool at its place but influencers aren't supposed to upvote industrial hunts hmmm well this is serious

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!

Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

If you like music, art, or tech, please follow me here! Remember to comment with @playitforward to receive a reply or update to your post, it will not otherwise be checked.

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, Such futuristic vehicles are very good for environment and it also reduces the cost of public transport and I hope such vehicles we can see running on the Road till 2025. It as more advance feature and able to give a comfortable ride.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Electric buses aren't new. Hydrogen cell powered buses aren't new. I was doing my undergrad in 2006, when i presented something on a hydrogen bus. I mean its a nice bus, but not a good hunt, and surely should not be #1. This is not a cool new tech product that people from steemhunt community can buy or enjoy.

WOW! It looks awesome inside and outside. This is a complete fancy package to visit places via electricity bus. I love the concept behind this bus which is super friendly in different ways including the environment and transport.

Everyone loves clean cities and such vehicles are built on pollution-free techniques. Great Hunting!

Can I buy this eco-friendly bus with my Hunt tokens?
No, why would I need one?
Such types are already on roads in some cities of China and North-western Europe.
Rather, I would love to see products and services at top of ladder which I can buy with my Hunt tokens!

In my opinion the design of the bus and features are smilar to other. Only 1 thing i found best which is electric fuel bus and eco friendly.
But i woluld like to give the respect because this hunt is on top. And everyone has different opinion.
Great hunt.

WoW this is an amazing bus and will surely make life much easier both for drivers and passengers because electric power means clean energy and motors that runs on it won't generate smell or loud noise pretty cool. In short, it is way better than conventional gasoline or petrol buses. Awesome Search

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65