Sony A7R III - 42.4MP Full-Frame Mirrorless Interchangeable-Lens Camera

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Sony A7R III

42.4MP Full-Frame Mirrorless Interchangeable-Lens Camera


Screenshots

sony-a7riii-a7rm3-animated-gif.gif

Sony-A7R3-product-1_0.jpg
View Image
xl_75969-A7RM3.jpg
View Image
Sony-a7R-III.jpg
View Image
descarga.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

xl_75969-A7RM3.jpg

With the Sony A7R III Full Frame camera you can improve your photographic skills, this device has an impressive Exmor R CMOS sensor to capture the full spectrum of color and every detail, as well as a BIONZ processor.

More Features

  • Autofoco ultra-fast.

  • Offers 10 fps for the continuous trigger.

  • The shutter can be as silent as you want or in mechanical mode.

  • Friolera of 399 points of autofocus.


Link

https://www.sony.com/electronics/interchangeable-lens-cameras/ilce-7rm3


Contributors

Hunter: @carlos3332018



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I am a lover of a good time, and a good moment is captured with a picture, this camera would be my ally in each holiday, special and important moment, since it is silent and light and captures every detail of the landscape in a perfect way I love it

I have seen its superior model, the A9 and this device combines the same technology but shoots at twice the resolution.

Hi, @carlos3332018 you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • I'm a fan of Sony's product special to Xperia model smartphone and their cameras Alpha model is really awesome.
  • This Sony A7R III is totally beast specially in photography.
  • The dynamics of this camera is really awesome has really delivered what they promised into the image quality.
  • I'm just saying I want to have it too.

Great hunt! ☺☺

Sony A7R III has 42.4 mp camera which is good enough to caputure the beauty of universe and other memorable moments. Its design is also amazing. Cool hunt.

I like taking photographs, but I have never used Sony Camera. Its features impressed me, I will check it. Thanks for sharing.

I am always glad of my Sony Camera and I recommend it to everyone. Sony A7R III's features are great. It worths the money you pay. Great hunt.

I always use Kodak Camera but when I checked Sony a7R III, i was impressed by its features. Sure I will check it. Thanks for sharing.

I like photography very much, and this camera looks very modern, I'm dying to try it, I want mine already, great hunting

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77