Petkit Smart Feeder - Keeps Fresh Pet Foods And a Constant Feeding Program

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Petkit Smart Feeder

Keeps Fresh Pet Foods And a Constant Feeding Program


Screenshots

Petkit-Fresh-Element-Smart-Pet-Feeder.gif

67806def65d611f560ade3c0b607d260.jpg
View Image
Dogs-Application-and-Pet-Bowls-Feeders-Type.jpg
View Image
230635_01_a_petkit_fresh_element_smart_pet_feeder_a.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

With Petkit Smart Feeder you can give your pet food even when you are out, this device keeps dry pet food fresh and the feeding program constant.

Through the application on your smart device, you can make sure your pet always feeds, creating and editing a feeding plan.

Sort:  

This will definitely help pet owners feel more relaxed when a pet is left at home as they will be assured of good pet nutrition with this device. This is just great

wow this is awesome, I will not have to worry if my pet is fed, I just have to create a feeding plan through the application on my smart phone and my pet will be fed constantly and with fresh food, excellent hunt

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

A product that allows pets to feed at fixed times. Designed as a design against overturning. An advantage of having different color options. Cool hunt.

So we don't need to worry when we are away home. Petkit Smart Feeder is a great product for our pets and us. Thanks for shaing.

I have a friend who is a complete pet lover. When I saw this product, it did not come to mind. I will recommend this fixed nutritional product to him. I hope he likes. Thanks for the hunt.

Its really awesome My czn have pigeon and when he came here he always worries about who give feed to that pigeon. Thanks for sharing i must tell him

@carlos3332018
I have an issue. My pet has special food as a result of it's a bit bit old and he cannot eat croquettes anymore. therefore I actually have to feed him with rice and chicken. will that machine works with also rice and chicken or only croquettes ?

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95