CAMERA SONY A7 III - A camera of last generation to capture decisive moments

in #steemhunt6 years ago

CAMERA SONY A7 III

A camera of last generation to capture decisive moments


Screenshots

Sin título.png

Sin título2.png
View Image
Sin título2.png
View Image
Sin título2.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

with great capacity in the processor and improvements in the shots per second, for photo amateurs like me would like this great sony camera, with one of the best sensors on the market, improvements in the iso where it reduces noise and increases detail, with a high resolution of 4k 1080 to record videos in great detail, also has multiple improvements in the approach with a radius of 98% of the total area and the best sony processors, without a doubt it is a camera that should not go unnoticed for any of the fanatics of professional photography.

With outstanding imaging capability and high-speed performance contained in a compact body, the α7 III gives you the power, precision, and flexibility to capture once-in-a-lifetime moments just as you like.


Link

https://www.sony.com/electronics/cameras


Contributors

Hunter: @carloamc



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  
Loading...


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


I have had experiences with Sony Cameras, but I didn't know this model. I checked its features and it seems to be perfect. I hope I will have experience with it.

Great hunt! Sony Camera is always what I want to have. These days, I take many pictures with my cell phone, but I want to leave my precious moment with this camera.

I always use Kodak, I have never checked Sony Camera but after seeing Sony A7 III's features, sure I will check it. Perfect hunt.

Kodak always make a great job with their processors. Thank you for the support

Wonderful contribution by bringing this unique product. As a camera man, I think I should have this to bring forth progress to my work through good outcome from my job

Great hunt @carloamc

A smart camera to take great pictures. The camera features are very good. I especially liked the feature of focusing.

Hi, @carloamc, Cool Hunt
Here is my opinion about your product.

Pros:

  • I really like this piece of gem because it has electronic viewfinder feature which allow users to reviewing the final image before taking it which is cool.
  • It also has build in image stabilization feature which give it edge over others in same category.
  • It is also capable to shoot 4K videos Great.
  • Reasonable price.

Cons:

  • There is nothing negative to say about this product overall a unique and powerful camera with lots of cool features.

We all want a camera that takes a photograph of that quality, it would be great to have one, thank you for your hunting.

NYC Hunt @carloamc. From this awesome camera, you can capture your historical moment. Thank you for sharing this amazing camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00