Honeywell AirGenius Purifier - Purifies the air to remove dust smoke and mold

in #steemhunt4 years ago

Honeywell AirGenius Purifier

Purifies the air to remove dust smoke and mold


Screenshots

honeywell.jpg

honeywell2.jpg
View Image
honeywell3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is an air purifier that is designed to remove up to 99.9% of microscopic particles such as dust, smoke, mold spores, pollen and pet dander as small as 0.3 microns.

If you live in a polluted city with cars pumping out NO2 and carbon particulates, then this purifier will help make the air in your home cleaner.

Reducing pollen, particulates, germs and viruses from the air is especially helpful to those who suffer from asthma and other lung ailments,


Link

https://www.argos.co.uk/product/1212567



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt dear friend
This is really a cool device that purifies air and remove dust.
Thanks for sharing with us.

Air purifier is much needed these days because air pollution is very bad here.

Needed for now a days because of the weather change lots of people are suffering from diseases so this could be useful in that case

This air purifier looks cool. I've never seen this model before. But I like to carry this air purifier for 2000 sq. ft. My friends gave it to me for my birthday. Before that, they advised me many times to buy it, but I didn't have time. Then they chipped into me for an air purifier for the car, which I began to carry everywhere. What do you say about my model? Have you ever had to deal with this? Tell us about your experience if you want. I wouldn't mind reading the comments. Highlight my name, please, so that I notice. Of course, I've read enough reviews about my air purifier on various sites, but it would be nice to enrich my knowledge on steemit. Thanks.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85